Warning: Illegal string offset 'box_blank' in /home/baixar2/public_html/wp-content/plugins/seo-smart-links-Pro/seo-smart-links-business.php on line 618

Warning: Illegal string offset 'box_nofollow' in /home/baixar2/public_html/wp-content/plugins/seo-smart-links-Pro/seo-smart-links-business.php on line 621

Baixar CD  David Guetta – Greatest Hits 2012
Baixar CD David Guetta – Greatest Hits 2012

Álbum: Greatest Hits
Banda: David Guetta
Ano Lançamento: 2012
Tamanho: 170 MB
Formato: Mp3
Gênero: Eletro

Lista de Músicas:

01. The Alphabeat
02. Little Bad Girl (Feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris)
03. Nothing Really Matters (Feat. Will.I.Am)
04. Everytime We Touch
05. One Love (Feat. Estelle)
06. Memories (Feat. Kid Cudi)
07. Without U (Feat. Usher)
08. Gettin’ Over (Feat. Chris Willis)
09. Crank It Up (Feat. Akon)
10. Who’s That Chick (Feat. Rihanna)
11. I Can Only Imagine (Feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne)
12. Love Is Gone (Feat. Chris Willis)
13. Sexy Bitch (Feat. Akon)
14. Titanium (Feat. Sia)
15. Love, Don’t Let Me Go
16. When Love Takes Over (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
17. Sweat (Snoop Dogg Vs. David Guetta)
18. Night Of Your Life (Feat. Jennifer Hudson)
19. Grrrr
20. The World Is Mine

Download: Uploadjet - Uploaded