Warning: Illegal string offset 'box_blank' in /home/baixar2/public_html/wp-content/plugins/seo-smart-links-Pro/seo-smart-links-business.php on line 618

Warning: Illegal string offset 'box_nofollow' in /home/baixar2/public_html/wp-content/plugins/seo-smart-links-Pro/seo-smart-links-business.php on line 621

Baixar CD adele Adele   Greatest Hits 2012
Baixar CD Adele – Greatest Hits 2012

Álbum: Greatest Hits Oficial
Banda: Adele
Ano Lançamento: 2012
Tamanho: 84 MB
Formato: Mp3
Gênero: Pop

Lista de Músicas:

01. Rolling in the deep
02. I’ll be waiting
03. Chasing pavements
04. Someone like you
05. Many shades of black
06. Set fire to the rain
07. Make you feel my love
08. Love song
09. Hometown glory
10. Rumour has it
11. Right as rain
12. Turning tabels
13. Melt my heart to stone
14. One and only
15. Cold shoulder
16. He wont go
17. My same
18. Dont you remember
19. If it hadn’t been for love
20. I can’t make you love me

Download: UploadjetUploaded